The Wimmera Mail-Times, based in Horsham, the capital of the Wimmera, circulates from St Arnaud in the east to beyond the SA border; from Patchewollock and Woomelang, south to Ararat and Edenhope - a region of more than 50,000 people. The Wimmera Mail-Times was started in 1959 after a merger of the 86 year old Horsham Times and the once Natimuk based West Wimmera Mail which moved to Horsham in 1956. The paper covers local government councils, state and federal politics, government agency activities, farming trends, farmer politics, court reports, education, community organisations, and lots more for the people of the Wimmera.


Monday, Wednesday & Friday


EGN: T84 format
Classifieds: 38cm x 8columns


The Wimmera Mail-Times circulates throughout the Wimmera covering the cities of Ararat, Aspley, Ballarat, Balmoral, Beulah, Dimboola, Donald, Edenhope, Goroke, Hamilton, Harrow, Hopetoun, Horsham, Jeparit, Kaniva, Marnoo, Minyip, Murtoa, Natimuk, Nhill, Rainbow, Rupanyup, Stawell and Warracknabeal.