Nine ACM

Serving our communities

170 leading rural and regional newspapers and new media sites.


On the 10th December Fairfax Media officially became part of Nine, including the Australian Community Media (ACM) division.

We are proud to be part of the Nine ACM which comprises of 170 newspaper and news media sites spanning across rural and regional Australia.

The ACM team remains committed to serving our readers, protecting our editorial integrity and creating engaging solutions for our advertisers.